Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
September 29, 2023

Group 1

Lt. John Kane (Shift Command/E1)

Lt. Jim Bateman (E2)

FF/EMT Ryan York (E1)

FF/Paramedic Mike Sweeney (E2)

FF/Paramedic Chris Lesage (E1)

FF/Paramedic Ryan Casey (E1)

FF/Paramedic Chris Allender (E2)

FF/Paramedic Corey Albrecht (A2/E2)

FF/Paramedic Jason Hrubes (A2/E2)

Group 2

Lt. Mark Bruno (Shift Command/E1)

Lt. David Carpentier (E2)

FF/Paramedic Justin Petrillo (E1)

FF/Paramedic Nick Putnam (E1)

FF/Paramedic TJ Poussard (E1/E2)

FF/Paramedic Sean Kane (A2/E2)

FF/Paramedic Peter Janeliunas (A2/E2)

Group 3

Lt. Tim Haynes (Shift Command/E1)

Lt. Jeremy Bean (E2)

FF/EMT Steve Mason (E1)

FF/Paramedic Carl Rizzo (E1)

FF/Paramedic Justin Kane (A2/E2)

FF/Paramedic Shane Sevigny (A2/E2)

FF/EMT Todd Calderwood (E2)

Probationary FF/Paramedic Nicole Murray - attending Mass Fire Academy

Probationary FF/Paramedic Nick Meyers (A2)

Group 4

Lt. Rob Serino (Shift Command/E1)

Lt. Darcie Condelli (E2)

FF/EMT Jamie Clark (E1)

FF/Paramedic PJ O'Loughlin (E1)

FF/Paramedic Steve Allen (E1)

FF/Paramedic Patrick Knott (E2)

FF/Paramedic Chris Durocher (E2)

FF/Paramedic Taylor Balletto (A2)

Probationary FF/Paramedic Alyssa Marchand (A2)

Page Last Updated: Jul 21, 2022 (17:24:49)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
<< September 2023 >>
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
Weather Report
Contact Congress!
Enter Zip code:
IAFF Local 1783
Copyright © 2023, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

219713 hits since Jun 27, 2009

Top of Page image